images/clublogo.png

Grafton United F.C.

Welcome to Grafton United FC.
Check out our training page, feel free to bookmark us!
Also dont forget to check out our sponsors, who support developing sports in our community

Welcome to Grafton United FC, Bellow are contacts for our Committee and our Staff from 2017

Contacts

President: Kye McPherson: 0403 591 527 or president@graftonunited.com.au

Vice President: Danny Cropper: 0468 473 700 or vice@graftonunited.com.au

Secretary: Lynn Rudder: secretary@graftonunited.com.au

Treasurer: Jarryd Bowman: 0438 760 640 or treasurer@graftonunited.com.au

U16 coach: Paul Winters: u16@graftonunited.com.au

3rd Grade: Shanon Tough: 3rds@graftonunited.com.au

2nd Grade: Woody: 2nds@graftonunited.com.au

2nd Grade Womens: Mark Newman: 0457 214 449 womens@graftonunited.com.au

Premier and Reserverves: Head Coach: Scott Elphic: premier@graftonunited.com.au

LINKS TO OUR MASTER CLASS (SOCIAL FUN) AND FEEDER CLUBS