indep.png
ind.jpg

Grafton United F.C. Staff

images/gsb.jpg

Grafton United Football Club
Have 5 spots left in our Premier and Reserve grade squad for the 2017 season.
With fees of just $130 for Premier and Reserve grade players.

Welcome to Grafton United FC Staff page.
As much as we wish to add coaches here, we are saving it for our "Meat the Coach" day at Bunnings on the 8th of January 2017
We will post here what time coaches for each grade will be there (if they can be there on the day)
U15 coach is going to be at something in prep for his wedding, so for his health sake he can not make it

LINKS TO OUR MASTER CLASS (SOCIAL FUN) AND FEEDER CLUBS


Staff

President: Kye McPherson: 0403 591 527 or president@graftonunited.com.au

Vice President: Danny Cropper: 0468 473 700 or vice@graftonunited.com.au

Secretary: Lynn Rudder: secretary@graftonunited.com.au

Treasurer: Jarryd Bowman: 0438 760 640 or treasurer@graftonunited.com.au

U16 coach: Paul Winters: u16@graftonunited.com.au

3rd Grade: Shanon Tough: 3rds@graftonunited.com.au

2nd Grade: to be announced: 2nds@graftonunited.com.au

2nd Grade Womens: Mark Newman: 0457 214 449 womens@graftonunited.com.au

Premier and Reserverves: Head Coach: Andy Collen: premier@graftonunited.com.au


LINKS TO OUR MASTER CLASS (SOCIAL FUN) AND FEEDER CLUBS